Freitag, 28. November 2008

Johnathan Richman & The Modern Lovers - Stockholm ´78 (1978-06-16) (FM) (CeRem)

Jonathan Richman and the Modern Lovers - June 16 1978 - Stockholm Sweden RadioP3 Broadcast

Got on Dime some time ago - Thanks to the original seeder


Artwork included

01 Hi Dear
02 Back in the USA
03 Egyptian Reggae
04 Roller Coaster By the Sea
05 Pretty Little Girl
06 My Love is a Flower
07 Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns
08 Ice Cream Man
19 Here come the Martian, Martians
10 New England
11 Hey There, Little Insect
12 Government Center
13 It Will Stand
14 New Teller
15 I'm a Little Dinosaur
16 My Little Kookenhaken
17 Abdul and Cleopatra
18 Dodge Vego-Matic



Remastered by CE 2008


Remaster Notes:

iZotope RX Advanced>denoiser (Noise Reduction 15.2 dB)>
adobe audition 3>re-tracked (deleted DJ)>
iZotope Ozone 3>paragraphic equalizer/exciter/harmonics


[ MB Splits]






Anonym hat gesagt…

Thank you very much for sharing this. Much appreciated!


CeArt hat gesagt…

You´re welcome!



Ivo Alves hat gesagt…

Thank you very much
I was searching for a bootleg like this for a long time

Anonym hat gesagt…

es fehlt die zweite haelfte... koennen Sie mir helfen?

CeArt hat gesagt…

Vielleicht ein Download Fehler? Wenn beide Parts vollständig heruntergeladen wurden, müsste es kmoplett sein.

Anonym hat gesagt…

Tut mir leid... selbstschuld. Danke!

Anonym hat gesagt…

Ich koenne nicht grab. Es fehlt mir mit RSDownloader und JDownloader. Bitte links!

Fredric hat gesagt…

Tnx, that was my first Jo-Jo gig :-)
I'm the honest member of the swedish audience returning Jo-Jos coins :-)

Translation service hat gesagt…

You got a really useful blog. This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading.