Freitag, 5. Dezember 2008

Amy MacDonald - Songs For Stockholm (2008-10-29) (Aud) (CeRem)

Amy MacDonald
October 29 2008
Debaser Medis, Stockholm, Sweden

Lineage: DIY(WM61A)>>ZoomH2>Soundforge6.0>CDWave(split)>TLH(flac)

01 Bag pipe intro
02 Poison prince
03 L.A.
04 Youth of today
05 Barrowland ballroom
06 Footballer's wife
07 Mr. Brightside
08 I wish for something more
09 Mr. Rock and roll
10 Next big thing
11 This is the life
12 Hallelujah
13 Troubled soul
14 Run
15 - Crowd -
16 Dancing in the dark
17 - Band presentation -
18 The road to home
19 Let's start a band


Remastered by CE 2008


[ MB Splits]





Anonym hat gesagt…

Saw her at the Isle of Wight Festival this year - many thanks for this sweet recording.

Anonym hat gesagt…

Hello, can't find the way to this one ... is the link dead ? didn't see DLC link, could you fixe it please.
Thanks a lot for sharing, your site looks great but i don't understand really well how does it work, use to see directly mega or rapid links ...
Thanks for your help if you can

Translation services hat gesagt…

Im impressed. Thanks a lot,Outstanding website. appreciate your dedication here.