Mittwoch, 30. Juli 2008

Violent Femmes - Hamburg 1984 (FM) CErEM

Violent Femmes
Hamburg, Germany

01 Girl Trouble
02 Good Feeling
03 Blister In The Sun
04 Promise
05 Flamingo Baby
06 Hallowed Ground
07 Prove My Love
08 Gimme The Car # 1
09 Gimme The Car # 2
10 Gone Daddy Gone
11 To The Kill
12 Misery Blues
13 Black Girls
14 Confessions
15 Add It Up (cut)

FM - Cassette (Master, TDK SA 60) - SpinDoctor - xACT

Remaster: Adobe Audition 3 -> reduced FM/Tape Noise, normalised each track. No compression or filters used!




Anonym hat gesagt…

Fine to find such excellent bootlrg form my old favourite band! Thanks!

CeArt hat gesagt…

You´re welcome! Hope to add some VF in near future, so check back.



Anonym hat gesagt…

If some other VF appears, at least I would be very pleased!

CeArt hat gesagt…

Sad to say it appears that there are very few well sounding VF boots out there... :(